Department of Clinical Pathology

Head of depatment: Prof. Hosny Badrawy Hamed Omran

Staff Member

No.NameTitleE-mail
1Prof. Mohamed Rafat / Mohammed Ibrahim Khalaf Professormrmkhalaf@yahoo.com
2Prof. Hosny Badrawy Hamed Omran Professorbadrawyh@yahoo.com
3Prof. Douaa Mohamed Sayed Hussein Professordouaa_sayed@hotmail.com
4Prof. Eman Massad Zaki El-Hefny Professor eman_mosaad@hotmail.com
5Dr. Rania / Mohamed Mohamed / Bakri / El-Aton Associate Professorrania.bakry@mailcity.com
6Dr. Taghrid Abubakar/ Ahmed Shoukry /El Ghadzali Lecturer
7Dr. Abeer Mostafa Mostafa Darwish Lecturer
8Dr. Asmaa Mohamed Zahran Omar Lecturerasmaa.zahran@yahoo.com
9Dr. Iman Hassan Ahmed Hamada Lectureremanhassan75@yahoo.com
10Dr. Noha gaber sayed LecturerNoha.gaber@yahoo.com
11Dr. Samar Muhammad mansour Lecturersmsemhms@yahoo.com
12Dr. Heba Mohamed Sayed Mahmoud Al-Masry Lecturer
13Samar Mohamed Mansour Hassan Assistant Lecturer
14Mohamed Galal Mostafa EL-Naggar Assistant LecturerMohamed_12679@yahoo.co.uk
15Mohammed Jalal Mustafa Elnajjar Assistant Lecturermohamed_12679@yahoo.co.uk
16Dina Ismeil Abd Elrazik Assistant Lecturerdinaelkady@aun.edu.eg
17Shimaa Gafer Mansour Hasan Assistant Lecturerdrshimaagaf@yahoo.com
18Engy adel shafeek Assistant Lecturerengyadelshafek@aun.edu.eg
19Lamyaa Ahmed Abdelhafeez Ahmed Assistant Lecturerrdlamia0@gmail.com
20Doaa Fathi Hagag Ahmed Assistant Lecturerdoaa_temerik@aun.edu.eg
21Assmaa Mohamed Ali Assistant Lecturerasmaa_zedan@aun.edu.eg
22Maha Hosny Mohamed Assistant Lecturer
23Maha Hosny Mohammed Hamad Assistant Lecturermhmh853003@aun.edu.eg
24Eiman Hosny Mohamed Ibrahim Assistant Lectureremanhosny86@aun.edu.eg
25Eman Hosny Mohammed Hamad Assistant Lectureremanhosny86@aun.edu.eg
26Duaa Abdel-Samia Mohamed Ali Assistant Lecturerdoaa86@aun.edu.eg
27Doaa Abdelsameea Mohammed Ali Assistant Lecturerdoaa86@aun.edu.eg
28ًWalaa Talat Kamel Refaat Assistant Lecturerwalaa_elmahdy@aun.edu.eg
29Maha Mahmoud Mohamed Demonstratormaha_elsherif2014@yahoo.com
30Ahmed maqbool ahmed maqbool Demonstratora.makboul@aun.edu.eg


Faculty Page on Facebook

facebook

Click here

Faculty Page on Twitter

twitter

Click here

Faculty Page on Google+

google+

Click here

Faculty Page on Youtube

youtube

Click here