Department of Anesthesia, Intensive care and Pain management

Head of depatment: Prof. Khaled Mohamed Fares Ali

Staff Member

1Prof. Samy Abdel Rahman Amr Erfan
2Prof. Khaled Mohamed Fares Ali Professor
3Prof. Mustafa Galal Mustafa Hassan
4Dr. Ashraf Amin Mohamed Associate
5Dr. Sahar Abdel Baky Mohamed Ahmad Associate
6Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Mohamed Mostafa Lecturer
7Dr. Mohamed Farouk Mohamed Ahmed Lecturer
8Dr. Montaser Abdel-Fattah Mohamed Mustafa Lecturer
9Dr. Ahmed Hassan Othman Hassan Lecturer
10Dr. Doaa Jumaa Ahmad Syed Lecturer
11Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Abdel Rahman Osman Lecturer
12Dr. Ahmad Mohammad Abd El-Rahman
13Dr. Shereen Mamdoh Mohamed kamal
14Dr. Diab Fuad Hetta
15Dr. Fatma Adel Abd Diab. Lecturer
16Rania Mohamed Abd-Elemam Assistant
17Alaa Mohammad El-Zohary Assistant Lecturer
18Fatma Elzahraa hamed abdelhameed Assistant
19Ahmed ahmed ibrahem ahmed Assistant
20Moaaz mohammed Tohamy Abdelghany Assistant Lecturer
21Mohammed Farghly Abdelhameed Ahmed Assistant
22Bahaa gamal saad mohamed
23Mohanad Ahmed Mohamed Demonstrator
24Mohammed gamal Thabet ahmed
25Romany Gergis Naeem Gendy

Faculty Page on Facebook


Click here

Faculty Page on Twitter


Click here

Faculty Page on Google+


Click here

Faculty Page on Youtube


Click here