Department of Radiotherapy and Nuclear Medicine

Head of depatment: Dr. Mostafa El-Sayed Abdalones Mohamed

Staff Member

No.NameTitleE-mail
1Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim Mohamed El-Sayed Associate Professormohebel@yahoo.co.uk
2Dr. Mostafa El-Sayed Abdalones Mohamed Associate Professormostafawannis@yahoo.com
3Dr. Mohammed Abdel-Hamid Ahmed Suleiman Associate Professormaboziada70@yahoo.com
4Dr. Hamza Abbas Hamza Mohammed Associate Professorhamza_abass@hotmail.com
5Dr. Ebaa Ahmed Mohamed Hassanein Lecturer
6Dr. Sherif Mahmoud Abd Elrazek Helmy Lecturer
7Dr. Mona Mahmoud Sayed Lecturer
8Dr. Moamen Mohamed Omran Moustafa Aly Lecturerel_kot77@yahoo.com
9Dr. Alia Mohamed Ali Attia Lectureraliamohamadattia@yahoo.com
10Dr. Salwa Fathy Mohammed Abdel Aal Lecturermyhoneysalwa@yahoo.com
11Dr. Yasser Gaber Ali Abdelhafez Lectureryga1979@gmail.com
12Dr. Dalia Osama Mohamed Ahmed LecturerDalia_as_Flower@yahoo.com
13Dr. Shaimaa / Elsayyed Youssef / Ahmed Lecturer
14Dr. ُDalia Ahmed Mohamed Hassanein Lecturer
15Noha aly abdelmalik Assistant LecturerNoha_abdelmalik@yahoo.com
16Asmaa salah ibrahim mohammed Assistant Lecturerasmaa.salah@aun.edu.eg
17Osama mostafa Abdelbadee Abou elhassan Assistant Lecturerosamarth@yahoo.com
18Asmaa elsayed abdelsalam /hasaballah Assistant Lecturerasmaahasaballah@yahoo.com
19Tarek Abo Bakr /mohammed elnady Assistant Lecturerdr.t84egypt@yahoo.com
20Ayat allah Ali yousseif Assistant Lecturerayatallah.yousseif@yahoo.com
21Nora essam mohamed Elwy Abdelhafeez Assistant Lecturernouralah3@gmail.com
22Amany Galal El-Din Ali Hassaneen Demonstratora_tammam85@hotmail.com
23Raghda Hassan Mohammed Mohammed Farweiz Demonstrator
24Rehab Mostafa Mohamed Helmy Mostafa Demonstrator


Faculty Page on Facebook

facebook

Click here

Faculty Page on Twitter

twitter

Click here

Faculty Page on Google+

google+

Click here

Faculty Page on Youtube

youtube

Click here