Department of Radiotherapy and Nuclear Medicine

Head of depatment: Prof. Mostafa El-Sayed Abdalones Mohamed

Staff Member

No.NameTitleE-mail
1Prof. Mohamed Ibrahim Mohamed El-Sayed Professormohebel@yahoo.co.uk
2Prof. Mostafa El-Sayed Abdalones Mohamed Professormostafawannis@yahoo.com
3Prof. Mohammed Abdel-Hamid Ahmed Suleiman Professormaboziada70@yahoo.com
4Prof. Hamza Abbas Hamza Mohammed Professorhamza_abass@hotmail.com
5Dr. Alia Mohamed Ali Attia Associate Professoraliamohamadattia@yahoo.com
6Dr. Moamen Mohamed Omran Moustafa Aly Associate Professorel_kot77@yahoo.com
7Dr. Mona Mahmoud Sayed Associate Professormmsaamz@yahoo.com
8Dr. Shaimaa / Elsayyed Youssef / Ahmed Associate Professor
9Dr. Ebaa Ahmed Mohamed Hassanein Lecturer
10Dr. Sherif Mahmoud Abd Elrazek Helmy Lecturer
11Dr. Salwa Fathy Mohammed Abdel Aal Lecturermyhoneysalwa@yahoo.com
12Dr. Yasser Gaber Ali Abdelhafez Lectureryga1979@gmail.com
13Dr. Dalia Osama Mohamed Ahmed LecturerDalia_as_Flower@yahoo.com
14Dr. ُDalia Ahmed Mohamed Hassanein Lecturer
15Dr. Noha aly abdelmalik LecturerNoha_abdelmalik@yahoo.com
16Dr. Osama mostafa Abdelbadee Abou elhassan Lecturerosamarth@yahoo.com
17Dr. Asmaa salah ibrahim mohammed Lecturerasmaa.salah@aun.edu.eg
18Dr. Asmaa elsayed abdelsalam /hasaballah Lecturerasmaahasaballah@yahoo.com
19Dr. Ayat allah Ali yousseif Lecturerayatallah.yousseif@yahoo.com
20Tarek Abo Bakr /mohammed elnady Assistant Lecturerdr.t84egypt@yahoo.com
21Nora essam mohamed Elwy Abdelhafeez Assistant Lecturernouralah3@gmail.com
22Amany Galal El-Din Ali Hassaneen Assistant Lecturera_tammam85@hotmail.com
23Raghda Hassan Mohammed Mohammed Farweiz Assistant Lecturer
24 Esraa Roshdy Hassan Mohamed Assistant Lecturer
25Mohamed Taher Mohamed Amin Assistant Lecturer
26 Assistant Lecturer
27Rehab Mostafa Mohamed Helmy Mostafa Assistant Lecturer
28Tamer Mahmoud Samy Mohamed Demonstrator


Faculty Page on Facebook

facebook

Click here

Faculty Page on Twitter

twitter

Click here

Faculty Page on Google+

google+

Click here

Faculty Page on Youtube

youtube

Click here