Department of Radiotherapy and Nuclear Medicine

Head of depatment: Prof. Mostafa El-Sayed Abdalones Mohamed

Staff Member

1Prof. Mohamed Ibrahim Mohamed El-Sayed
2Prof. Mostafa El-Sayed Abdalones Mohamed
3Prof. Mohammed Abdel-Hamid Ahmed Suleiman
4Prof. Hamza Abbas Hamza Mohammed
5Dr. Alia Mohamed Ali Attia Associate
6Dr. Moamen Mohamed Omran Moustafa Aly Associate
7Dr. Mona Mahmoud Sayed Associate
8Dr. Shaimaa / Elsayyed Youssef / Ahmed Associate Professor
9Dr. Ebaa Ahmed Mohamed Hassanein Lecturer
10Dr. Sherif Mahmoud Abd Elrazek Helmy Lecturer
11Dr. Salwa Fathy Mohammed Abdel Aal
12Dr. Yasser Gaber Ali Abdelhafez
13Dr. Dalia Osama Mohamed Ahmed
14Dr. ُDalia Ahmed Mohamed Hassanein Lecturer
15Dr. Noha aly abdelmalik
16Dr. Osama mostafa Abdelbadee Abou elhassan
17Dr. Asmaa salah ibrahim mohammed
18Dr. Asmaa elsayed abdelsalam /hasaballah
19Dr. Ayat allah Ali yousseif
20Tarek Abo Bakr /mohammed elnady Assistant
21Nora essam mohamed Elwy Abdelhafeez Assistant
22Amany Galal El-Din Ali Hassaneen Assistant
23Raghda Hassan Mohammed Mohammed Farweiz Assistant Lecturer
24 Esraa Roshdy Hassan Mohamed Assistant Lecturer
25Mohamed Taher Mohamed Amin Assistant Lecturer
26 Assistant Lecturer
27Rehab Mostafa Mohamed Helmy Mostafa Assistant Lecturer
28Tamer Mahmoud Samy Mohamed Demonstrator

Faculty Page on Facebook


Click here

Faculty Page on Twitter


Click here

Faculty Page on Google+


Click here

Faculty Page on Youtube


Click here