Staff

Supervisors   

Mohamed Kamel Mohamed El-Sherbini
General Manager of Assiut University network center sherbiny@aun.edu.eg
Magdy Mofid Doss
Supervisor of Assiut University network center magdymdoss@yahoo.com
Tarik Kamal Abdelhamid Saleh
Supervisor of Assiut University network center
Moumen Taha Hanafy Ahmed El-Melegy
Supervisor of Assiut University network center moumen@aun.edu.eg

 

Engineers

Eng. Sawsan Mostafa Kamal

sawsan@aun.edu.eg

Eng. Adel Fathy Yanny

adel@aun.edu.eg
Eng. Ahmed Fekry Mahmoud fekry@aun.edu.eg

Eng. Ali Zakaria Abdelrahman

ali@aun.edu.eg

Eng. Nidaa Mohammed Sayed

nidaa@aun.edu.eg
Eng. Abeer Saied Alameldin abeer_alam@yahoo.com
Eng. Joseph Ibrahim Melek jmelek@aun.edu.eg
Eng. Awatef Mohamed Abd El-hamed  
Eng. Tarek Mohamed Refaat  
Eng. Rabab Abdallah Ismail  

 

Server Administrator
Eng. Erin Adel Haliem erin@aun.edu.eg

 

Homepage Designers
Mr. Galal Moawad Mohamed galal@aun.edu.eg
Mrs.Eman Saad Shehata eiman_s@hotmail.com

Mrs.Mai Ahmed Taher

mai_ahmed_2007@hotmail.com

Ms. Hebat Allah Mohammed Mahmoud

heba_work@hotmail.com

Ms. Rehab Ali Mahmoud Hafez

rehab_hafez@hotmail.com

Mrs.Lamiaa Abdelhaleem Mahmoud

lam_lamya@yahoo.com

Mrs.Nehad Mohammed Abd El-hady

 

Mrs.Marwa Ebrahim Ahmed

arwaa_84@yahoo.com

Mrs.Rasha Ebraheem Samy

 

Mrs.Mariam Raafat Rasmy

 

Mrs.Maha Ahmed sayed

 

Mrs.Ghada Belal mohamed

 

Mrs.Somaia Abd Allah mohamed

 

Mrs.Fatma Hassan Mostafa

 

Mrs.Heidi Sayed Sowaify

 

Mrs.Asma Sayed Mohamed

 

Mrs.Magy Magdy Mofid

 

Mrs.Naglaa Ahmed Mahmoud

naglaa2785@gmail.com

Mrs.Marwa Ebrahim Mohamed

 
Mr.Fady Nashat Manhary fady.manhary.cs@gmail.com

 

Information System & Computer Specialist

Mr. Magdy Abdellateif Mohammed

el-erian@aun.edu.eg

Mrs. Hanan Hamdy Ahmed

hhgmall@yahoo.com

Ms. Taiseer Mohammed Mostafa

taiseer_h@hotmail.com

Mr.Mahmoud Mostafa Ahmed

 

Ms.Salwa Fahmy hassan

 

Ms.Ebtsam Mohammed Talaat Mohamed

 

Ms.Amna Moawed Mohamed

 

Ms.Noha Ahmed Hosny

 

Ms.Rasha Nabil Mourad 

 

Ms.Heba Abdo Maher

 

Ms.Nehad Mohamed Ahmed

 

Ms.Dina Mohamed El-amine

 

Ms.Marwa Mohamed hassan

 

Ms.Mona Yassen Mohamed

 
   
Technicians

Mr. Sabry Abd Al-Ghany

 

Mr. Mostafa Khalil Mohammed

 

Mr. Hamada Samir Hassan

meena2099@yahoo.com

Mr. Mahmoud Atef Mohammed

atefa_200@yahoo.com

Mr. Adel Abdelrahman Rezek

a.rezk@aun.edu.eg

Mr. Ayman Mohammed Abdelghany

Aymansh1@yahoo.com

Mr. Mohamed Sayed Mahmoud

 

Mr. Mohamed Elsayed Gamal

 

Mr. Mahmoud Galal Abdelati

 

Mr.Mohamed Ali Thabet

 

Mr.Baha El-Deen Mostafa Mahmoud

 

Mr.Mohamed Abd El-Hade Mohamed

 

Mr.Abd Al-kreem Ahmed Abd Al-Kreem

 

Mr.Ahmed Kamal Ahmed

 

Mr.Hany Mohamed Ahmed

 

Mr.Mohamed Sayed Hemdan

 

Mr.Salah kamal Refat

 

Mr.Mahmoud  Sayed Khalel

 

Mr.Mohamed Abd Al Menam Zain

 

Mr.Mahmoud Mostafa Ahmed

 

 

Secretaries

Mrs. Faten Saad Mahmoud

 

Mrs. Ansaf Saied Hasanien

 

Mrs. Ayat Mohammed Rabei Hassanien

m.aya63@yahoo.com

Ms. Ghada Fawzy Fouaad Abdelhafez

ghadafawzy77@yahoo.com

Mrs. Zenab Sayed Ahmed

 
   
   
 
 

 

Home / Vision & Mission / About Us / Staff / Activities / Infrastructure / Project / Contact US