The 3rd Assiut International Academic Conference of Otolaryngology In Collaboration with the Egyptian O.R.L society


Assiut University

17th -18th December 2008



Prof. Mohamed Salama Bakr


Secretary General

Dr. Alaa Kamel Abdelhaleem



Dr. Hamza El-shafaai



Under the Auspices of his excellency


General. Nabil Al-Ezabie

Assiut Governor


Prof. Mostafa M. Kamal

President of Assiut university


Prof. Maher El-Assal

Dean of the Faculty



Head of E.N.T department

Prof. Ahmed A. Al-hussaini


President of ORS society

Prof. Ahmed Sameh Farid