الرئيسية > المرافق > المكتبات > مكتبة الكلية

مقدمة

المكتبة الجامعية هي مؤسسة ثقافية وتربوية وعلمية تعمل على خدمة مجتمع الطلبة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والباحثين وذلك بتزويدهم بالمعلومات التي يحتاجونها في دراستهم وأبحاثهم، من الكتب والدوريات والمراجع المختلفة بعد تنظيمها وتصنيفها وفهرستها و تكشيفها تسهيلاً للوصول إلى المعلومة من اقصر الطرق حتى يمكن أداء الرسالة العلمية الجامعية بنجاح في أسرع وقت ممكن.
كلية الحاسبات جامعة أسيوط - مكتبة الكلية


الرؤية

تتطلع مكتبة كلية الحاسبات و المعلومات في المساعدة علي تخريج وتطوير جيل من العلماء والخبراء والمتخصصين والمبدعين يكونوا قادة المستقبل ورافداً للأفكار الخلاقة وتوسيع أسس المعرفة الحاسوبية كما تهدف إلى توفير مجموعة متوافرة ومنتقاة من الكتب والمجلات العلمية والدوريات الرائدة في البحوث المتميزة التي تسهم في تنمية وخدمة الجامعة والمجتمع.

الرسالة

تعنى المكتبة بجمع وتنظيم واسترجاع وبث مصادر المعلومات الخاصة بتخصصات أقسام كلية الحاسبات و المعلومات المختلفة بكافة إشكالها ثم تيسير وصول الباحثين والمستفيدين إلى هذه المصادر بأسرع وقت واقل جهد ولتحقيق ذلك تسعى المكتبة إلى تنظيم و توفير وسائل المعلومات المطلوبة ومختلف الأجهزة بالإضافة إلى خلق الجو المناسب الذي يساعد على البحث والدراسة والتعليم لذلك تضع المكتبات مواردها وخدماتها بين أيدي  الزائرين من طلاب وباحثين لتساهم كعنصر أساسي في تأدية الرسالة التربوية للجامعة

الأهداف

1- تجهيز و تحسين قدرات العاملين وخلق قدرات جديدة تتناسب ومتطلبات الجودة ومعايير الاعتماد الدولية للعمل في المجالات المختلفة التي تقابل الاحتياجات المتطورة لسوق العمل
2- العمل على دعم الروابط الثقافية والعلمية وتوثيقها والتعاون والتنسيق مع المكتبات الأخرى داخل القطر الواحد وخارجه للوصول إلى مصادر المعلومات الضرورية لروادها والمشاركة في والوطنية و الأقليمية و الدولية.
3- تقديم الخدمات المكتبية والمرجعية واسترجاع المعلومات ومعاونة رواد المكتبة وتوجيههم نحو الاستفادة المثلى من مقتنيات المكتبة وأوعية معلوماتها
4- تطوير العمل المكتبي وتحسين الأداء الوظيفي والإعلامي و التوثيقي والعمل بروح الفريق  والالتزام بالجودة والسلوك الأخلاقي والتوجه نحو العمل الجماعي المبدع الذي يحرص على تقديم الخدمات ذات الجودة المتميزة
5- دراسة المستفيدين من الخدمات المكتبية ومعرفة اتجاهاتهم الفكرية بهدف تلبية طلباتهم وحاجاتهم المعرفية والمعلوماتية من اجل بناء الشخصية المتكاملة وتعليمهم مهارات فن القيادة والبحث عن أساليب حل المشاكل وغرس روح اكتساب المعرفة
6- العمل على مواكبة الجديد في عالم اليوم خاصة في مجال المعلومات والميكنة الآلية من خلال برنامج مكتبة المستقبل Future Library والمكتبة الرقمية Digital Library

الخدمات

الخدمة المستفيدين
·        الخدمة 1 - تيسير خدمة الإطلاع الداخلي   المترددين علي المكتبة
·         الخدمة 2- توفير خدمة التوجيه والإرشاد   جميع المترددين علي المكتبة
·          الخدمة 3 - القيام بالإعارة الداخلية والخارجية في حدود القواعد المنظمة لذلك باللائحة   أعضاء هيئة التدريس –    طلاب الدراسات العليا – طلاب الكلية - موظفين الكلية
·         الخدمة 4 - تقديم خدمة المراجع ·        
·         الخدمة 5 – تقديم خدمات النسخ والتصوير
  المترددين علي المكتبة
المترددين علي المكتبة

صفحة الكلية على فيسبوك

Facebook

إضغط هنا

صفحة الكلية على تويتر

Twitter

إضغط هنا

صفحة الكلية على جوجل+

google+

إضغط هنا

صفحة الكلية على يوتيوب

youtube

إضغط هنا

Home > Facilities > Faculty Library

Introduction

University Library is a cultural, educational and scientific organization work to serve students, faculty, researchers and providing them with the information they need in their studies and their research, by different books, periodicals and reference, after being organized, categorized, cataloged and indexed to ease the access to information from the shortest way in order to fulfill the mission of scientific university successfully as soon as possible.


Vision

Library of Faculty of Computers and Information is looking forward to participate in producing and developing a generation of scientists, experts and innovative specialists to become future leaders and tributary of the creative ideas and expanding the principles of computer knowldgement. We also aim to provide researchers with a set of selected books, journals, and pioneer periodicals, in research excellence that contributes to develop University and Community Service.


Mission

The library concerned with collecting, organizing, retrieving and broadcast sources of information on the various disciplines of the Faculty of Computers and information in all its forms. Also we facilitate the access to these resources by researchers and users as soon as possible with less effort. To achieve its aims, the library seeks to organize and provide means of required information and various devices in addition to creating the right atmosphere, which helps on the research, study and education. So the library puts its resources and services in hands of students and researchers to contribute, as a key element to achieve the educational mission of the University.


Objectives

  1. Preparing and improving the capacity of workers and creating new capabilities to suit the requirements of quality and standards of international accreditation to work in various fields that corresponding  the evolving needs of the business market.
  2. Working to support the cultural and scientific links, by documentation, cooperating and coordinating with other libraries within a country and abroad to gain access to sources of information necessary for researchers and participation in local, national, regional and international information networks.
  3. Providing library services, reference and retrieving information and help library visitors and directing them toward the best use of library and its information.
  4. Developing work and improving professional, media and documentary performance. Develop team spirit and commitment to quality, ethical behavior and orientation towards creative teamwork that is keen to provide with excellent quality service.
  5. Study the beneficiaries of library services and find out their attitudes to meet the intellectual demands, needs of knowledge and information in order to build the ideal character and teach them skills of leadership and searching for methods to solve problems and instilling the spirit of knowledge acquisition.
  6. Work to keep up with the new trends, especially in the field of information and automation mechanism through Future and Digital Library.


Services

  1. Facilitate internal access.
  2. Provide guidance.
  3. Facilitate internal and external borrowing according to the bylaw.
  4. Provide references.
  5. Provide photo copying.


Faculty Page on Twitter

twitter

Click here

Faculty Page on Google+

google+

Click here

Faculty Page on Youtube

youtube

Click here