Home > Contact Us

Dean:

Prof. Hassan Mohamed Hassan El-Hawary

 

Tel.:2412000 , 2080837

Fax : 0200/88/2080209

Email:

elhawary@aun.edu.eg

sci@aun.edu.eg

Vice Dean for Education & Students Affairs

Prof. Magdy Salah Mahmoud Mohamed

Office:2003

Secretary's office :2004

Email:

magdysm@yahoo.com

Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Research:

Prof. Nagwa Thabet Abo Elmaali

Office:2005

Secretary's office :2006

Email:

n.elmaali@yahoo.com

Vice Dean for Community Services & Environmental Development:

Prof. Medhat M. Sadek

Office:2007

Secretary's office :2008

Email:

m.sadek@aun.edu.eg

Head of Mathematics Department:

Prof. Gamal Mokhtar Mahmoudmatics Depart

Office:2054

Secretary's office :2055 , 2061

Email:
gmahmoud@aun.edu.eg

gmahmoud_56@yahoo.com

Head  of Physics Department:

Abdel-Hamid Abo aladb Darwish Abushaly

Office:2120

Secretary's office :2122

Email:

Sehly20002000@yahoo.com

Head  of Chemistry Department:

Prof. Kamal Ibrahim Ali Ibrahim

 

Office:2114

Secretary's office :2115

Email:

kamalaly@yahoo.com

Head  of Geology Department:

Prof.Galal Hamed Sayed Alhabak

 

Office:2111

Secretary's office :2140

Email:

habaak@yahoo.com

Head  of Botany & Microbiology Department:

 Prof. Abdel-Raouf Mahmoud Ahmed Khallil

Office: 2080

Secretary's office : 2081

Email:

Khallil@aun.edu.eg

raouf42@yahoo.com

Head  of Zoology Department:

Amer Ibrahim Tawfik

Office 2178

Secretary's office : 2071

Email:

amar.tawfeek@science.au.edu.eg

Faculty Page on Facebook

facebook

Click here

Faculty Page on Twitter

twitter

Click here

Faculty Page on Google+

google+

Click here

Faculty Page on Youtube

youtube

Click here