Home > omelkosor hospital >


Its origin:

The hospital was a dream of the businessman / Emad Hussein Abdel Nabi. He wanted to serve the people of the northern city of Assiut because this area contains the poorest villages and a great number of poor patients. Here came the idea of Abdel Nabi to provide the integrated medical service under the supervision of a specialist university in Assiut
University Hospitals, so he began to think in two axes:

The first one:

Establishing the building of the hospital and equipping it in a good way so that it matches the private Hospitals in shape and, in essence, to aid the poor people.

The second axis:

Attaching the Hospital to the university hospital to find the adequate medical attention and care. And he succeeded to do that with the help of Allah.
about omelkosor

The Hospital provides medical service of dialysis treatment and the outpatient clinics with two operating rooms and radiology unit, laboratories, integrated interior Rooms. And the prices are less than the cost, all that for the poor patients, in support of the program of the National Democratic Party in the field of comprehensive health and as contribution of businessmen in social and health services under the political leadership wisdom.
The social role is to provide integrated medical service to the poor patients and dissemination of health awareness and the Medical culture of the epidemiological diseases due to unhealthy habits by some groups in society, causing the spread of epidemics and diseases and the fight against harmful social customs such as early marriage and female genital mutilation.
about omelkosor
about omelkosor
about omelkosor
about omelkosor

Vision and Mission of the Hospital:-

The hospital provides integrated health care for poor patients and others in the Hospital’s region and the neighboring regions, specifically the northern city of Assiut, which is affiliated to the Assiut University Hospital, the summit of Medicine in Upper Egypt.

The future vision of the Hospital is to be provided with unit for open-heart surgery, units for CT and MRI, emergency unit, and unit for maternal and child care

الرئيسية > المستشفى الرئيسى

عن المستشفى

قصة إنشاء المستشفي

المستشفى كان حلم يراود رجل الاعمال / عماد حسين عبد النبى . لخدمه اهالى مدينه شمال اسيوط ان هذه المنطقه بها كميه من القرى الأكثر فقرا وكميه اكبر من المرضى غير القادرين فنشأت لديه فكره توفير الخدمه الطبيه المتكامله بإشراف جامعى متخصص متمثل فى مستشفيات جامعة اسيوط فبدأ بالتفكير فى محورين :-

المحور الاول :
انشاء وتجهيز المبنى الخاص بالمستشفى لكى يضاهى المستشفيات الأستثمارية شكلا ولغير القادرين موضوعا وعملا .

المحور الثانى :
إلحاق وضم المستشفى بمستشفيات الجامعه لجامعه اسيوط لكى تلاقى الاهتمام والرعايه الطبيه المطلوبه والمنشودة وكان له بفضل الله وتوفيقه ما أراد

عن المستشفي

المستشفي تقدم الخدمه الطبيه من غسيل كلوى وعيادات خارجيه مع غرفتى عمليات ووحده الاشعه والمعامل والغرف الداخليه المتكامله وذلك بأسعار تصل اقل من التكلفه وذلك لغير القادرين من المرضى واسعار التكلفه بالنسبه للقادرين وذلك تدعيما لبرنامج الحزب الوطنى الديموقراطى فى المجالات الصحيه الشامله ومساهمه رجال الاعمال فى الخدمات الاجتماعيه والصحيه فى ظل القياده السياسيه الحكميه .

والدور الاجتماعى هو تقديم الخدمه الطبيه المتكامله لغير القادرين والقادرين ونشر الوعى الصحى والثقافه الطبيه الخاصه بالاوبئه والامراض المنتشره بسبب العادات الغير صحيه المتبعه من بعض طوائف المجتمع مما يتسبب فى انتشار الاوبئه والامراض ومحاربه العادات الاجتماعيه الضاره مثل الزواج المبكر وختان الاناث .


1عن المستشفي2عن المستشفي
3عن المستشفي4عن المستشفي

رؤية ورسالة المستشفي

تقدم المستشفى الرعاية الصحية المتكامله للمرضى الغير قادرين والقادرين بالمنطقة التى تقع بها المستشفى والمناطق المجاوره لها وتحديدا منطقه شمال مدينه اسيوط والمستشفى تابعه لمستشفى جامعه اسيوط محراب الطب فى صعيد مصر.


ورؤية المستشفى المستقبليه هو إمداد المستشفى بوحدة لعمليات القلب المفتوح وكذلك وحده للاشعه المقطعيه والرنين المغناطيسى وكذلك وحده لطب الطوارئ ووحده لرعايه الامومة والطفوله

RSS

rss

إضغط هنا