University News

Assiut University Council Approves the Promotion of Seven Lecturers in Different Faculties


Headed by Dr. Ahmed A. Gaeis, Assiut University Council approved the promotion of seven new lecturers in five Faculties. The Resolutions included the appointment of Dr. Mohamed Nady Abdel Hamid Ibrahim, Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Dr. Mohamed Khaled Mohamed Nafady, Civil Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Dr. Dina Soliman Moseilhy Mousa, Vegetables Department, Faculty of Agriculture, Dr Rasha Refaat Abdel-Hamid Mahmoud, Pediatrics Department, Faculty of Medicine, Dr. Hanaa Al-Sayed Imam Ali, Department of Methodology and Curricula (English), Faculty of Education, New Valley Regional Campus.