الرئيسية > الأخبار

ورش عمل من مؤسسة Nature عن الحرفية في كتابة الأبحاث وأسس التحكيم فى المجلات خلال شهر يناير ٢٠٢١ مجانية تابعة لبنك المعرفة
2021-01-10


Sunday 10th January  
 Dr Gareth Dyke
Effective Academic Writing
Monday   11th January
Dr Harry Shirley
Logical Manuscript Structure
Tuesday 12th January
Dr Jeff Robens
Clinical Research Methodology
 Wednesday 13th January
 Dr Harry Shirley
 Successful Pre-submission Publishing Strategies
Thursday 14th January
Dr Rebecca Grant
Publishing and Research Data
Sunday 17th January
Dr Harry
Shirley Effective Post-submission Publishing Strategies
 Monday 18th January
Dr Gareth Dyke
Effective Academic Writing
Tuesday 19th January
Dr Harry Shirley
Successful Pre-submission Publishing Strategies
Wednesday 20th January
Dr Alison Green
Journal Editor 1 – Ethics &   responsibilities and strong editorial vision & workflows
Thursday 21st January
Dr Harry Shirley
Effective Post-submission Publishing Strategies
Sunday 24th January
Dr Gareth Dyke
Effective Academic Writing
Monday 25th January
Dr Jelena Krstajic
Successful Pre-submission  Publishing Strategies
Tuesday 26th January
 Dr Jelena Krstajic
Successful Pre-submission Publishing Strategies
Wednesday 27th January
Dr Alison Green
Journal Editor 2 – Positive author & reviewer experiences and journal promotion & indexing
Sunday 31st January
Dr Harry Shirley
Effective Post-submission Publishing Strategies

عودة


صفحة الكلية على فيسبوك

facebook

إضغط هنا

صفحة الكلية على تويتر

twitter

إضغط هنا

صفحة الكلية على جوجل+

google+

إضغط هنا

صفحة الكلية على يوتيوب

youtube

إضغط هنا