Acting Head of Department: Dr. Hesham Mohamed Tawfeek Hassan

Staff Members


No.NameTitleE-mail
1 Prof. Ahmed El-Sayed Ahmed Aboutaleb Emeritus Professor ahmed.abotaleb@pharm.aun.edu.eg
2 Prof. Aly Abdel-Zaher Abdel-Rahman Yousef Emeritus Professor aliabdulzaher@yahoo.com
ali.youssif@pharm.aun.edu.eg
3 Prof. Sayed Ibrahim Abdel-Rahman Hassan Emeritus Professor sayedia@lycos.com
sayed.hassan@pharm.aun.edu.eg
4 Prof. Sayed Mohamed Ahmed Ahmed Emeritus Professor smaa54@yahoo.com
sayed.ahmed@pharm.aun.edu.eg
5 Prof. Eman Mostafa Samy Mahmoud Emeritus Professor eman_samy2003@pharm.aun.edu.eg
6 Prof. Mahrous Osman Ahmed Mustafa Emeritus Professor momahrous59@yahoo.com
mahrous.mostafa@pharm.aun.edu.eg
7 Prof. Gamal Abdel-Ghani Shazli Ahmed Professor gamal.ahmed@pharm.aun.edu.eg
8 Dr. Hesham Mohamed Tawfeek Hassan Associate Professor Hesham_ipd@yahoo.com
hesham.hassan@pharm.aun.edu.eg
9 Dr. Jelan Abd Elrazik Abd Elalim Abd Elrazak Associate Professor Jelanrazik@yahoo.com
jelan.abdelrazik@pharm.aun.edu.eg
10 Dr. Niveen Gamal Eldin Abdelfattah Elgindy Lecturer Dr.niveenelgendy@hotmail.com
nevien.elgendy@pharm.aun.edu.eg
11 Dr. Hassan Abdul-Hamid Hassan Tammam Lecturer drhassandrhassan1987@gmail.com
hassantamam@aun.edu.eg
12 Marwa Ahmed Sayed Mohamed Ibrahim pharmacist mmeerroo83@yahoo.com, marawa.sayed80@gmail.com
Marwa.Ahmed.Sayed@pharm.aun.edu.eg
13 Dr. Marwa Galal Mostafa Elnaggar Lecturer marwa_elnaggar@hotmail.com
14 Mahmoud Abu Bakr Ahmed Younis Assistant Lecturer mahmoud_ab32@yahoo.com
mohamed.youns@pharm.aun.edu.eg
15 Hala Mohamed Abdel Rahman Demonstrator halamohamed199237@yahoo.com
HalaMohammed@pharm.aun.edu.eg
16 Ahmed Abdelfattah Mohamed Ahmed Demonstrator ahmed.aelfttah@gmail.com
Ahmed.AbdelFattah@pharm.aun.edu.eg
17 Sahar Abdel Nasser Mohammed Omran Demonstrator pharmacist_sahar11@yahoo.com
Sahar_AbdelNasser@pharm.aun.edu.eg
18 Nehal Thabet Mohamed Ali El-Sebaity Demonstrator nehal.elsebaity@yahoo.com , nehalelsebaity4@gmail.com
nehal_elsebaity@aun.edu.eg

Faculty Page on Facebook

facebook

Click here

Faculty Page on Twitter

twitter

Click here

Faculty Page on Google+

google+

Click here

Faculty Page on Youtube

youtube

Click here