Skip to main content
The Faculty is headed by the dean who is assisted by three vice-deans for education and students affairs, graduate studies & research, and community services & environmental development. The dean and the vice-deans are :

Prof. Alaa Abdel-Hafiz Mohammad Mohammad

Dean of Faculty of Commerce, Assiut University

Political Science Department

Prof. Mohamed Ahmed Ali Adwy

Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs Faculty of Commerce,

Political Science Department

Prof. Nasma Ahmed Heshmat Abdel-Majeed

Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Research Faculty of Commerce

Business administration Department